Request Line: (870) 277-1080 [email protected]
Text Your Gift to KLEK1 to 44-321 LEARN MORE

Your Community Radio Station is possible thanks to this supporter!  Become an underwriter.

Delegation Announces $4.7 Million in HUD Funding for Arkansas

Written by Press Release

April 29, 2020

Alma Housing Authority                                           

Amity Housing Authority                                          

Arkadelphia Housing Authority                                

Atkins Housing Authority                                         

Augusta Housing Authority                                       

Bald Knob Housing Authority                                   

Batesville Housing Authority                                    

Beebe Housing Authority                                          

Benton Housing Authority                                        

Blytheville Housing Authority                                  

Booneville Housing Authority                                  

Brinkley Housing Authority                                      

Camden Housing Authority                                       

Caraway Housing Authority                                      

Carthage Housing Authority                                      

Clarendon Housing Authority                                   

Clarksville Housing Authority                                  

Coal Hill Housing Authority                                     

Conway Housing Authority                                       

Cotton Plant Housing Authority                                

Crossett Housing Authority                                       

Dardanelle Housing Authority                                  

Decatur Housing Authority                                       

Dell Housing Authority                                             

Des Arc Housing Authority                                       

Dover Housing Authority                                          

Dumas Housing Authority                                         

Earle Housing Authority                                            

England Housing Authority                                       

Fayetteville Housing Authority                                 

Forrest City Housing Authority                                 

Gould Housing Authority                                          

Greenwood Housing Authority                                 

Gurdon Housing Authority                                        

Heber Springs Housing Authority                             

Helena Housing Authority                                         

Hickory Ridge Housing Authority                             

Hope Housing Authority                                           

Howard County Housing Authority                          

Hoxie Housing Authority                                          

Hughes Housing Authority                                        

Jacksonville Housing Authority                                

Jonesboro Urban Renewal Housing Authority           

Judsonia Housing Authority                                      

Kensett Housing Authority                                        

Lake City Housing Authority                                    

Leachville Housing Authority                                               

Little River County Housing Authority                     

Little Rock Housing Authority                                  

Lonoke County Housing Authority                           

Luxora Housing Authority                                        

Magnolia Housing Authority                                     

Malvern Housing Authority                                      

Mammoth Spring Housing Authority                        

Marianna Housing Authority                                     

Manila Housing Authority                                         

Marmaduke Housing Authority                                 

McRae Housing Authority                                        

McCrory Housing Authority                                     

McGehee Housing Authority                                    

Monette Housing Authority                                       

Morrilton Housing Authority                                    

Mount Ida Housing Authority                                   

Newark Housing Authority                                       

Newport Housing Authority                                      

North Little Rock Housing Authority                        

NW Regional Housing Authority                              

Ola Housing Authority                                              

Osceola Housing Authority                                       

Ozark Housing Authority                                          

Paris Housing Authority                                            

Parkin Housing Authority                                          

Pike County Housing Authority                                

Poinsett County Housing Authority                          

Polk County Housing Authority                                

Prescott Housing Authority                                       

Rector Housing Authority                                         

Rison Housing Authority                                           

Russellville Housing Authority                                 

Salem Housing Authority                                          

Searcy Housing Authority                                         

Sevier County Housing Authority of                         

Sparkman Housing Authority                                    

Springdale Housing Authority                                   

Star City Housing Authority                                      

Stephens Housing Authority                                      

Stuttgart Housing Authority                                      

Trumann Housing Authority                                     

Van Buren Housing Authority                                   

Waldron Housing Authority                                      

Warren Housing Authority                                        

West Helena Housing Authority                               

West Memphis Housing Authority                            

Wilson Housing Authority                                        

Wynne Housing Authority                                        

Yellville Housing Authority                                       Original article source: | Article may or may not reflect the views of KLEK 102.5 FM or The Voice of Arkansas Minority Advocacy Council

0 0 vote
Article Rating

Related Articles

Boozman Meets with Supreme Court Nominee Judge Amy Coney Barrett

U.S. Senator John Boozman (R-AR) released the following statement after meeting with Judge Amy Coney Barrett, President Trump’s nominee to serve as Associate Justice on the United States Supreme Court: “While Read more

Boozman Celebrates Winslow family as 2020 Angels in Adoption

WASHINGTON – U.S. Senator John Boozman (R-AR) recognized Dawn Curtis and the late Danny Curtis for their commitment to providing a loving home to children in need and making a difference for Read more

The Spotlight Shines on Efforts to Address World Hunger

The Nobel Peace Prize is awarded to those “who shall have done the most, or the best work, for fraternity between nations, for the abolition or reduction of standing armies Read more

Bipartisan Group of Senators Highlight Extreme Food Insecurity on World Food Day 2020

WASHINGTON–U.S. Senator John Boozman (R-AR) joined Sens. Chris Coons (D-DE), Jerry Moran (R-KS) and Patrick Leahy (D-VT) to celebrate World Food Day and recommit to fighting hunger in the face Read more


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Your Community Radio Station is possible thanks to this supporter!  Become an underwriter.

Pin It on Pinterest